Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Casa de Salud

Primary Care Physician located in Downtown & Adams Normandie, Los Angeles, CA

33 total reviews

Casa de Salud always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Casa de Salud below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla H.
Submitted 11/13/17
Everything went smoothly. Great way to start my day.
Mario D.
Submitted 08/17/17
In the past I had to confirm which location the person on the other line is located so I can book my appointment at the right place, then I had to be placed on hold so they can assist someone they were already assisting or to be transferred. It was really difficult before because I had to call several times as well. Now I know where I am booking my appointment and what times are available. Easy, convenient, and I can describe especifically what I need for my appointment.
Daniel N.
Submitted 03/21/17
GREAT VISIT!!! DR. AKHAVAN IS THE GREATEST.. FRIENDLY AND VERY COURTEOUS...
Victor E.
Submitted 03/08/17
This is exactly what every doctors office should be like. Their fast / friendly services , and thorough check ups are what I've always had trouble finding in the past. Also the first doctor to check every possibility rather than just guessing what the problem might be.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/20/17
Great we love the service
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/09/17
I been seeing Dr. Akhavan for the past 2 years and I can say it's always a good experience. Great staff and the Dr. Very attentive with everything. I'm glad I was able to find a great doctor.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great first visit. Staff was very friendly and doctor was very helpful. I felt very comfortable.
Alec L.
Submitted 10/20/16
Staff was nice and responsive to my questions! Definitely recommend Casa de Salud.
Ivan S.
Submitted 10/14/16
GOOD
Axi S.
Submitted 09/02/16
I love how Dr. Alkhavan treat us has patient's. I been going here since my niece born, is been 5 years now.
Rogelio R.
Submitted 07/27/16
I received excellent service on my visit from the Dr and staff. I was in and out with no further questions or concerns.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/03/16
The visit was very quick and efficient, and all of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Jason B.
Submitted 03/15/16
The people here were so friendly and the Dr. was simply a true gentleman. So kind and most importantly was very thorough and caring. Thanks for helping me!
What we offer

Medical Services

Insurance Accepted

Here is a short list of the insurance providers we accept. Please call the office with any questions. 

Aetna
All Care
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
Care1st
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareMore
Central Health Plan of California
CHAMPVA
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location